Plazes in new design – Relaunch!!!

I had a meeting with the plazes team in Berlin Monday a week ago. I was very pleased to see the new release of the platform (which is now live!). There are still some optimziation to be done but in general it is a big improvement.

Now I am since one week in the US and the new site turns out to be realy cool. I just got the information about a cool bar in Portland (Kells) through plazes. And since I can use my mobile plazer with my Nokia N70 it is even more fun to tag plazes😉

What also changed is especially the integration of plazes into social networks or other platforms. It is so easy now that even I will be able to make it.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

